Coverart for item
The Resource The island escape, Kerry Fisher

The island escape, Kerry Fisher

Label
The island escape
Title
The island escape
Statement of responsibility
Kerry Fisher
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Can one woman's marriage survive her best friend's divorce? Fans of Veronica Henry and Erica James, this is the next book to add to your reading list. It's time to get back to where it all began ... Octavia Sheldon thought she'd have a different life. One where she travelled the world with an exotic husband and free-spirited children in tow. But things didn't turn out quite like that. Married to safe, reliable Jonathan, her life now consists of packed lunches, school runs and more loads of dirty washing than she ever thought possible. She's not unhappy. It's just that she can barely recognise herself any longer. So as Octavia watches her best friend's marriage break up, it starts her thinking. What if life could be different? What if she could escape and get back to the person she used to be? Escape back to the island where she spent her summers? And what if the man she used to love was there waiting for her ..
Cataloging source
AU@
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Fisher, Kerry
Dewey number
823.92
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Married women
  • Friendship
Target audience
general
Label
The island escape, Kerry Fisher
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn911431164
Dimensions
20 cm
Extent
405 pages
Isbn
9780007570256
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)911431164
Label
The island escape, Kerry Fisher
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn911431164
Dimensions
20 cm
Extent
405 pages
Isbn
9780007570256
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)911431164

Library Locations

    • Poy Sippi LibraryBorrow it
      Poy Sippi Library W2251 Commercial St, Poy Sippi, WI, 54967, US
      44.1364106 -88.9950661
Processing Feedback ...